News Room

Public Relations Team

George V. Bochanski, Jr.
Director of Public Relations
bochanskig@email.chop.edu
267-426-6080

Joey McCool Ryan
Senior Public Relations Specialist
mccool@email.chop.edu
267-426-6070

Rachel Salis-Silverman
Senior Public Relations Specialist
salis@email.chop.edu
267-426-6063

John Ascenzi
Senior Medical and Science Writer
ascenzi@email.chop.edu
267-426-6055

Alison Fraser
Public Relations Specialist
frasera1@email.chop.edu
267-426-6054

Ashley Moore
Public Relations Specialist
moorea1@email.chop.edu
267-426-6071

Dana Weidig
Public Relations Specialist
mortensen@email.chop.edu
267-426-6092

Natalie Virgilio
Public Relations Associate
virgilion@email.chop.edu
267-426-6246

  • Print
  • Share

Contact Us