Center for Celiac Disease

Gluten-Free Vitamins and Supplements

Your child may be asked to take a vitamin or nutritious beverage supplement by the staff at The Center for Celiac Disease at CHOP. Below is a list of gluten-free supplements.

Please note that ingredients can change at any time. Carefully read ingredient lists and contact the manufacturers to ensure safety. When speaking to a representative, be sure to ask if the product is produced on the same production line as other gluten containing products. If so, it may not be gluten-free.

Gluten-free Vitamins

All products are gluten free and kosher.
Available online and via telephone.

Gluten-Free Oral Nutritional Supplements



How to obtain products:



How to obtain products:

Contact us

For more information or to schedule an appointment with the Center for Celiac Disease at CHOP, please call 215-590-3076.

Reviewed by: Kara Feigenbaum, RD, CDE, LDN
Date: May 2014

  • Print
  • Share

Contact Us

The Center for Celiac Disease