Emergency Transport Program

Contact Us

To arrange a transport
To arrange a transport, please call 215-590-2160 from outside Children's Hospital or ext. 4-2160 within the Hospital.

To contact members of the team
Medical Director, Emergency Transport Team
Nicholas Tsarouhas, MD
215-590-1963
Tsarouhas@email.chop.edu

Director of Nursing, Emergency Transport Team
Paula Agosto, RN, MHA
215-590-3359
Agosto@email.chop.edu

Nurse Manager, Emergency Transport Team
Peter Brust, RN, MSN
215-590-2268
Brust@email.chop.edu

Communications Manager, Emergency Transport Team
Gary Ritter, EMT
215-590-3681
Ritterg@email.chop.edu

EMS Coordinator
Monica Liebman, RN, MSN, PHRN
215-590-0112
Liebman@email.chop.edu

Office Coordinator
Kim Dorizio
215-590-4988
Dorizio@email.chop.edu

  • Print
  • Share

Arrange a Transport