Safe Kids Coalition Members | The Children's Hospital of Philadelphia

Kohl's Injury Prevention Program

Safe Kids Southeastern Pennsylvania Coalition Members

Dawn Batman

Montgomery County Health Dept.
1430 Dekalb Street, P.O. Box 311
Norristown, PA 19404-0311
Phone: 610-278-5117, Ext: 6772
Fax: 610-278-5167
E-mail: dbatman@montcopa.org

Dana Blackwell

Health System Liaison
New Jersey State Dept. of Health
and Senior Services
Office of Emergency Preparedness & Response
PO Box 360
Trenton, NJ 08625
Phone: 609-633-7832
Fax: 609-292-5333
E-mail:dana.blackwell@doh.state.nj.us

Lisa Hart-Borkowski

Holy Redeemer Health System
1602 Huntingdon Pike
Meadowbrook, PA 19046
Phone: 215-938-3999
Fax: 215-938-3232
E-mail: lborkowski@holyredeemer.com

Marianna Calabrese

Director, Community Health Services
Abington Memorial Hospital
1200 Old York Road
Abington, PA 19001
Phone: 215-481-4667
Fax: 215-481-4330

Marie Campbell

The Children's Hospital of Philadelphia
Trauma Program
34th St. & Civic Center Blvd.
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Phone: 215-590-4678
E-mail: mcampbell@fhcs.org

Bettyann Creighton

Director of Health, Safety and Physical Education
Office of Teaching and Learning
440 North Broad Street, Suite 251
Philadelphia, PA 19130
Phone: 215-400-6814
Fax: 215-400-4211

Brent Daubenspeck

1430 Dekalb Street, P.O. Box 311
Norristown, PA 19404-0311
Phone: 610-278-5117, Ext. 6781
Fax: 610-278-5167
E-mail: bdaubens@montcopa.org

Cynthia Davenport

State Farm Insurance
One State Farm Drive
Concordville, PA 19339
Phone: 610-358-8554
Fax: 610-358-7698
E-mail: cynthia.y.davenport.cr5t@statefarm.com

Raymond Delaney

Dept. of Public Health
Injury Prevention Program
321 University Avenue 2nd floor
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Phone: 215-685-7342
Fax: 215-685-9457
E-mail: raymond.delaney@phila.gov

Gina P. Duchossois

Trauma Prevention Coordinator
Chair, Safe Kids SE PA Coalition
The Children's Hospital of Philadelphia
Trauma Program
34th Street and Civic Center Boulevard
3535 Market St. - Room 961
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Phone: 215-590-5437
Fax: 215-590-0101
E-mail: duchossois@email.chop.edu

Justin Dula

Senior Planner
Transportation Planning
Delaware County Planning Department
201 W. Front St.
Media, PA 19063
Phone: 610-891-5219
Fax: 610-891-5203
E-mail: dulaj@co.delaware.pa.us

Trooper Danea Durham

Community Service/Public Information Officer
Pennsylvania State Police
Troop K, Philadelphia
2201 Belmont Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19131
Phone: 215-560-6079
Fax: 215-560-6228

Pat Fallon

Montgomery County Health Dept.
1430 Dekalb Street, P.O. Box 311
Norristown, PA 19404-0311
Phone: 610-278-5117, Ext: 6782
Fax: 610-278-5167
E-mail: pfallon@montcopa.org

Donna Ferraro

PHMC - Street Smarts
260 S. Broad Street, 17th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Phone: 215-985-2534
Fax: 215-731-2199
E-mail: donna@phmc.org

Stephanie Geslao

The Children's Hospital of Philadelphia
Trauma Program
34th Street and Civic Center Boulevard
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Phone: 267-426-3190
Email: geslaos@email.chop.edu

Tracey Hewitt

Coordinator, Kohl's Safety Van
Trauma Program
The Children's Hospital of Philadelphia
34th & Civic Center Blvd.
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Phone: 267-426-3195
E-mail: durhamt@email.chop.edu

Louis Hufnagle

Delaware County Planning Department
Transportation Planner
201 W. Front Street
Media, PA 19063
Phone: 610-891-5379
Fax: 610-891-5203

Susan Kamerling

The Children's Hospital of Philadelphia
34th Street and Civic Center Boulevard
Philadelphia, PA 19104
E-mail: kamerling@email.chop.edu

Frances Kloos

Travelers Aid Philadelphia
111 N. 49th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19139
Phone: 215-869-6742
E-mail: fkloos@taphilly.org

John Long

AAA Mid-Atlantic
Public Relations
2040 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Phone: 215-864-5458
Fax: 215-864-7906

Deborah Mantegna, RN, MSN

Director
Community Health Services
Riddle Hospital
1068 W. Baltimore Pike
Media, PA 19063-5177
Phone: 484-227-3141
Fax: 484-227-2988
E-mail: mantegnad@mlhs.org

Cathy Markey, RN, MSN

Einstein Medical Center - Trauma Program
5501 Old York Road
Philadelphia, PA 19141
Phone: 215-456-3344
Fax: 215-456-3529
E-mail: markeyc@einstein.edu

Kathryn McCarter, RN, BS

Community Health Education
North Penn Visiting Nurses Association
51 Medical Campus Drive
Lansdale, PA 19446
Phone: 215-855-7343
E-mail: kmccarter@npvna.org

Marilyn Gay-Mitchell

Coordinator Community Health Education
Abington Memorial Hospital
1200 Old York Road
Abington, PA 19001
Phone: 215-481-8950

Amy Nardi

Delaware County Inter-Community
Health Coordination
Court House and Government Center Bldg.
201 W. Front Street
Media, PA 19063
Phone: 610-891-5311

Frances Nelson

Injury Prevention & Outreach Coordinator
Trauma
St. Christopher's Hospital for Children
3601 A St.
Philadelphia, PA 19134
Phone: 215-427-4880
Fax: 215-427-8856
Email: frances.nelson@tenethealth.com

Katherine Olsen

Street Smart
Regional Highway Traffic Safety Project
2506 Broad Street, Suite 204
Colmar, Pa 18915
Phone: 267-773-4376
Fax: 267-773-4370

Judilyn Ondik

Thomas Jefferson University Hospital
111 S. 11th Street, Room 948OJ
Philadelphia, PA 19107
Phone: 215-955-8109
Fax: 215-923-6814
E-mail: judilyn.ondik@mail.tju.edu

Angela Osterhuber

Pennsylvania Chapter, American Academy of Pediatrics
Traffic Injury Prevention Project
Rose Tree Corporate Center II
1400 N. Providence Road, Suite 3007
Media, PA 19063
Phone: 1-800-CAR-BELT or 484-446-3008
Fax: 484-446-3255
E-mail: aosterhuber@paaap.org

Diana Owens Steif

Bicycle Coalition of Greater Philadelphia
Director of Education & Safety
1500 Walnut Street, Suite 1107
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Phone: is 215-242-9253 x 309
Fax: 267-909-8726
E-mail: diana@bicyclecoalition.org

Dave Phillips

State Farm Insurance
One State Farm Drive
Concordville, PA 19339
Phone: 610-358-7667
Fax: 610-358-7698
E-mail: dave.phillips.cyr5@statefarm.com

Patricia Porter

President & CEO
Burn Foundation
1520 Locust Street, Suite 401
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Phone: 215-545-3816
Fax: 215-545-3818

Jenny Robinson

Manager, Public & Government Affairs
AAA Mid-Atlantic
1880 John F. Kennedy Boulevard
Suite 1120
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Phone: 215-399-1295
Fax: 215-563-0205
E-mail: JMRobinson@aaamidatlantic.com

Derrick Sawyer

Philadelphia Fire Department
Fire Administration Building
Fire Prevention Division
240 Spring Garden Street
Philadelphia, PA 19123
Phone: 215-686-1382
Fax: 215-922-3952

Lauren Smith

The Children's Hospital of Philadelphia
34th Street and Civic Center Boulevard
Philadelphia, PA 19104
E-mail: lauren0677@msn.com

Kelsy Stenger

The Children's Hospital of Philadelphia
34th Street and Civic Center Boulevard
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Phone: 267-426-5714
Fax: 215-590-0101
E-mail: stengerk@email.chop.edu

Marla Vanore

Trauma Program Manager
The Children's Hospital of Philadelphia
34th Street and Civic Center Boulevard
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Phone: 215-590-2681
Fax: 215-590-4754
E-mail: vanore@email.chop.edu

Janine Warnas

The Partnership TMA
134 N. Main St.
North Wales PA. 19454
Phone: 215-699-2733
Fax: 215-699-3462
E-mail: warnas@ptma-mc.org

Gloria White

U.S. Consumer Product Safety Commission
P.O. Box 28958
Philadelphia, PA 19151
Phone: 302-378-8953
Fax: 866-524-3174
E-mail: gwhite@epsc.gov

Trooper Dean Wright

Pennsylvania State Police
Troop K - Skippack
2047C Bridge Road
Schwenksville, PA 19473 Phone: 610-584-2730
E-mail: deawright@state.pa.us

Mike Kiley-Zufelt

Community Disaster Education Program Coordinator
American Red Cross
23rd and Chestnut Streets
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Phone: 215-299-4067
Fax: 215-751-0995

Kyle Iovannoni

Crozer-Keystone Health Systems
Community Health Education
One Medical Center Blvd.
Upland, PA 19013
Phone: 610-488-6024
Email: kyle.iovannoni@crozer.org

 

  • Print
  • Share

Contact Us