Foundation Board of Overseers

The Foundation Board of Overseers is composed of volunteers who champion and advance Children’s Hospital of Philadelphia’s mission through leadership of philanthropic efforts. As enthusiastic ambassadors for the hospital, members of the Foundation Board of Overseers are crucial partners dedicated to CHOP’s goal of transforming pediatric healthcare in the Philadelphia region and worldwide.

For further information about the Foundation Board of Overseers, please contact Shapley Gregg, Executive Director of Board Relations at CHOP, at 267-426-6520 or

Board Chair

Michael Stolper
Founding Partner and CEO, Veritable, LP

Board Vice Chair

M. Brad Ingerman*
President and CEO, The Ingerman Group


Jennifer Paradis Behle
Chief Executive Officer, Chappell Culpeper Family Foundation

Madeline Bell
President and CEO, CHOP

A. Lorris Betz, MD, PhD
Retired Healthcare Executive and Educator

Reid S. Buerger
Chief Executive Officer, Coventry First LLC

Stephanie Wolfson Cohen
Account Executive, Independent Insurance, Advisors Rampart

Bryan D. Colket
Trustee, Ethel D. Colket Foundation

David L. Colman
Principal, MIS Capital, LLC

John E.F. (Jef) Corson*
President, Corson Investment Company

Jeffrey A. Fine, PsyD
Owner, Dr. Jeffrey A. Fine Associates, PC

Mark Fishman*
President, Global Brands Kids

Katy Friedland
Associate Director of Admissions, Parent Ambassador Coordinator, Springside Chestnut Hill Academy

Lynne L. Garbose
Civic Volunteer

Roberta E. Gausas, MD
Chief of Oculofacial and Orbital Surgery, Scheie Eye Institute

Christopher T. Gheysens
President and CEO, Wawa Inc.

William S. Green
Chief Executive Officer, Crestar Group of Companies

Claire K. Hardon
Civic Volunteer

Brian Hickey
Senior Manager, Strategy and Finance, The Vanguard Group

David P. Holveck
Civic Volunteer

Paul Hondros
President and CEO, AlphaOne Capital Partners LLC

Marjorie Honickman
The Honickman Charitable Foundation

Timothy P. Hughes
President, Founder, and CEO, Movers Specialty Services

Gwen Keiser
Civic Volunteer

Mary P. Kelly
Civic Volunteer

Stephen P. Kelly
Founder and CEO, ELAP Services

Elizabeth G. Kuensell
Civic Volunteer

Darlene K. Logan
Assistant Director of Admissions, The Haverford School

Joseph Meterchick
Executive VP and Regional President, PNC Bank

Kati M. Penney
Co-Founder and Chair, Penney Girls Foundation

Scott Perricelli
Partner, LLR Partners, Inc.

Matt Pestronk
President and Co-Owner, Post Brothers Apartments

Amanda Radcliffe
Director and Co-Owner, Vertex, Inc.

Jon Rodack
President, MSR Imports Inc.

David M. Rosenberg
President, David and Marjorie Rosenberg Foundation

Jeffrey S. Rosenblum
Civic Volunteer

Calvin W. Schmidt
Senior Vice President, World Wide Government Affairs and Policy, Johnson & Johnson

Julieann Shanahan
Civic Volunteer

Tina Snider
Chair, The Snider Foundation

J. Larry Sorsby
Executive Vice President, K. Hovnanian Companies, LLC

* For Tomorrow's Breakthroughs Campaign Co-Chairs