Board of Trustees

Members of the Board of Trustees for Children's Hospital of Philadelphia Foundation and Children's Hospital of Philadelphia (as of July 1, 2020).

Back to Philanthropy Report | Back to Donor List Search


Christopher Gheysens

Vice Chair
Gregory Davis

President and Chief Executive Officer
Madeline Bell

Lissa Biesecker Longacre

Seth Lehr

Assistant Treasurer
Sophia Holder

Assistant Secretary
Jeffrey D. Kahn, Esq.

Board of Trustees

N. Scott Adzick, MD, MMM

George E. Aitken-Davies

Madeline Bell

A. Lorris Betz, MD, PhD

Reid Buerger

Gregory Davis

Damien Dwin

Christopher T. Gheysens

Steven Gipstein, MD

David P. Holveck

Seth Lehr

Lissa Biesecker Longacre

Sharad Mansukani, MD

Ashley McEvoy

Diem H. Nguyen, PhD

Amanda Radcliffe

Joseph St. Geme III, MD


Leonard Abramson

Clark Hooper Baruch

Aminta Hawkins Breaux, PhD

Mortimer J. Buckley

Stephen B. Burke

Dominic J. Caruso

Ruth M. Colket

Arthur Dantchik

Mark Fishman

Lynne L. Garbose

Anthony A. Latini

Peter C. Morse

Asuka Nakahara

Jeffrey E. Perelman

R. Anderson Pew

Gerald D. Quill

George Reath Jr.

David B. Rubenstein

Anne Faulkner Schoemaker

Salem D. Shuchman

Richard D. Wood Jr.

Next Steps

Philanthropy Report

Your gifts fuel game-changing research, exceptional patient-family experience, training for future leaders and outreach to children and families in need.

Donor Search

Use the Donor Search to find individuals, foundations and corporations who have donated to help fuel tomorrow's breakthroughs.


Children’s Hospital of Philadelphia relies on the support, guidance and expertise of many to fuel advances for children who need us most.