Contact CHOP Foundation

Contact us online

Fill out this contact form with your question or comment and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

To limit or opt out of receiving direct mail fundraising appeals or other fundraising communications from Children's Hospital of Philadelphia Foundation, please fill out this form.

Mail

If you would like to make a gift through the mail, please send your check or money order, payable to CHOP Foundation, to:

The Children's Hospital of Philadelphia Foundation
P.O. Box 781352
Philadelphia, PA 19178-1352

All other inquiries can be mailed to:

The Children's Hospital of Philadelphia Foundation
3401 Civic Center Blvd.
Philadelphia, PA 19104

Phone

If you would like to make a gift or have a question about a gift you have already made, please call our Donor Relations Hotline at 267-426-5332 between 8:30 a.m. and 5 p.m.

For all other inquiries, please call 267-426-6500 between 8:30 a.m. and 5 p.m.

Fax

You can send a fax to 267-426-6530.

Leadership team contacts

Executive Office

Monica Taylor Lotty
Executive Vice President and Chief Development Officer
CDO@email.chop.edu

Mary Ehart
Assistant Vice President, Development Services
ehart@email.chop.edu 
267-426-6499

Shanna Hocking
Associate Vice President, Individual Giving
hockings1@email.chop.edu
267-426-6483

Meghan Wright
Assistant Vice President, Institutional and Events Fundraising
wrightme@email.chop.edu 
267-426-7116

For questions about For Tomorrow’s Breakthroughs: The Campaign for Children’s Hospital of Philadelphia

Neil Batiancila
Executive Director of Campaign Operations
batiancilan@email.chop.edu 
267-426-6505

For questions about events, please contact

Lori Busch
Director of Executive Events and Special Programs
busch@email.chop.edu 
267-426-6465

Holly Hubbard
Director, Special Events
(ex. Carousel Ball, "All In" for Kids Poker Tournament, Cheers for CHOP, The Runway)
hubbardhc@email.chop.edu 
267-426-5339

Kevin McMahon
Director, Peer-to-peer Fundraising
(ex. Parkway Run, Buddy Walk, Philly Spin-In, Huddle Up for Autism)
mcmahonkm@email.chop.edu 
267-426-6517

Maureen Mason
Executive Director, Events Fundraising and Community Partnerships
masonm@email.chop.edu 
215-590-6795

For questions about your gift or recognition, please contact

Shapley Gregg
Executive Director, Board Relations
greggs@email.chop.edu 
267-426-6520

David Lowing
Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations
lowingd@email.chop.edu 
267-426-5374

Kathy Rubino
Executive Director of Donor Relations and Stewardship
rubino@email.chop.edu 
267-426-6512

Julia Wicoff
Director Retail Cause Marketing and Children's Miracle Network
wicoffj@email.chop.edu 
267-426-6489