Public Relations Team

Emily DiTomo
Director of Public Relations
DitomoE@chop.edu
267-426-6063

Ashley Moore
Public Relations Manager
moorea1@chop.edu
267-426-6071

Ben Leach
Senior Public Relations Specialist
leachb@chop.edu
267-426-2857

Joey McCool Ryan
Senior Public Relations Specialist
mccool@chop.edu
267-426-6070

Natalie Solimeo
Senior Public Relations Specialist
solimeon@chop.edu
267-426-6246

Kaitlyn Tivenan
Senior Public Relations Specialist
tivenank@chop.edu
267-426-8614

Camillia Travia 
Senior Public Relations Specialist
traviac@chop.edu
267-426-6251

Dana Bate
Senior Medical and Science Writer
bated@chop.edu
267-426-6055

Jennifer Lee
Public Relations Specialist
leej41@chop.edu
267-426-6084

Kaila M. Revello
Public Relations Specialist
contikm@chop.edu
267-426-6054


Next Steps