Board of Trustees

Members of the Board of Trustees for Children's Hospital of Philadelphia Foundation and Children's Hospital of Philadelphia (as of Nov. 1, 2017).

Back to Philanthropy Report | Back to Donor List Search


A. Lorris Betz, MD, PhD

Chief Executive Officer
Madeline Bell

Clark Hooper Baruch

Sharad Mansukani, MD

Assistant Treasurer
Thomas J. Todorow

Assistant Scretary
Jeffrey D. Kahn, Esq.

Board of Trustees

N. Scott Adzick, MD

George Aitken-Davies

Clark Hooper Baruch

Madeline Bell

A. Lorris Betz, MD, PhD

Reid S. Buerger

Dominic J. Caruso

Arthur Dantchik

Gregory Davis

Mark Denneen

Christopher Gheysens

David P. Holveck

Lissa Biesecker Longacre

Sharad Mansukani, MD

Diem Nguyen, PhD

Joseph St. Geme III, MD

Michael Stolper


Leonard Abramson

Aminta Hawkins Breaux, PhD

Mortimer J. Buckley

Stephen B. Burke

Ruth M. Colket

Tristram C. Colket Jr.

Mark Fishman

Anthony A. Latini

Peter C. Morse

Asuka Nakahara

Jeffrey E. Perelman

R. Anderson Pew

Gerald D. Quill

George Reath Jr.

David B. Rubenstein

Stuart T. Saunders Jr., Esq.

Anne Faulkner Schoemaker

Richard D. Wood Jr.

Next Steps

Philanthropy Report

Your gifts fuel game-changing research, exceptional patient-family experience, training for future leaders and outreach to children and families in need.

Donor Search

Use the Donor Search to find individuals, foundations and corporations who have donated to help fuel tomorrow's breakthroughs.


Children’s Hospital of Philadelphia relies on the support, guidance and expertise of many to fuel advances for children who need us most.